Human Resources

Benefits

See www.hr.ubc.ca/benefits/

Forms

Vacation, Sick and Medical Appointments

For Hourly Employees

This vacation request form is for the use of hourly-paid staff employees only (i.e. staff who submit payroll time sheets). Please complete the vacation form. It must be signed by your supervisor. Deliver or mail the completed form to Clare Choi at UBC Payroll Office, 5th floor-TEF3 Building, 6190 Agronomy Rd.  Note: You must provide Mona Lee with a copy of your completed vacation form for LFS record-keeping.

For Miscellaneous Farm Workers

Hourly Timesheets

Submit hourly timesheets to Mona Lee. Deadlines are listed below.

2018 Pay Period Hourly Timesheet due at 12 pm on: 2018 Pay Day Timesheet
Nov 1-15 Thu, Nov 15 Fri, Nov 23  download
Nov 16-30 Thu, Nov 29 Fri, Dec 7  download
Dec 1-15 Thu, Dec 13 Fri, Dec 21  download
Dec 16-31 Thu, Dec 20 Tue, Jan 8, 2019  download

 

2019 Pay Period Hourly Timesheet due at 12 pm on: 2019 Pay Day Timesheet
Jan 1-15 Tue, Jan 15 Wed, Jan 23  download
Jan 16-31 Thu, Jan 31 Fri, Feb 8  download
Feb 1-15 Wed, Feb 13 Fri, Feb 22  download
Feb 16-28 Thu, Feb 28 Fri, Mar 8  download
Mar 1-15 Thu, Mar 14 Fri, Mar 22  download
Mar 16-31 Wed, Mar 27 Mon, Apr 8  download
Apr 1-15 Fri, Apr 12 Tue, Apr 23  download
Apr 16-30 Tue, Apr 30 Wed, May 8  download
May 1-15  download
May 16-31  download
Jun 1-15  download
Jun 16-30  download
Jul 1-15  download
Jul 16-31  download
Aug 1-15  download
Aug 16-31  download
Sep 1-15  download
Sep 16-30  download
Oct 1-15  download
Oct 16-31  download
Nov 1-15  download
Nov 16-30  download
Dec 1-15  download
Dec 16-31  download